Busy Weekend = Not So Healthy Diet

I find the less planning I do, the more spontaneous the time, the less likely I make the best choices. If I have a plan, sometimes I don’t stick to it exactly, but if I have a plan to start, things go much better.

I’m starting out this week better. Went grocery shopping last night and have healthy food for this week. I know it will help my motivation. All the breakfasts and lunches are planned. Check number two. Now, get the dinners and snacks undercontrol and I’ve got a great week ahead.

Leave a Reply

