Wednesday Check – IN

Okay, so the cholesterol number was not what I was looking for, but today’s scale was back to before I went to that food fest family reunion over the weekend.

Thanks for helping me stay accountable. Getting on the scale is really hard on the days I think I’ve gained… and oh so easy when I think I might have lost or stayed the same.

Gotta keep in mind “IT’S BEING HEALTHY THAT COUNTS!”
The rest of it is just a number.

Meanwhile I’ve walked 15 miles in the last week and my dog is happier too!

10 thoughts on “Wednesday Check – IN”

  1. YAY for a happy pooch 🙂 My dog is missing running right now, and I really can’t wait to get back to it, either!

    Great job on your walking this week. Keep up the good work!

    1. Christy:
      It’s motivational for me to take the dog for a walk. Somehow I can say “no” when I should exercise, but it is harder to say “no” to those cute eyes!!
      Thanks for commenting!
      Chris

Leave a Reply

