My Zero Soup – the Secret Weapon of Filling Food

This is my recipe for zero point soup. Water. Plus tomatos, cabbage, squash, yellow peppers, red peppers, onion, carrots. Chop vegetables. Cook in big pot.

Okay, well maybe the carrots have a point, but when you divide it all through the little bit of carrots divide into nothingness. Very filling. I bought some some low sodium chicken stock to give the broth more flavor.

You can see that I have so many veggies in here, it’s almost a vegetable stew!

One thought on “My Zero Soup – the Secret Weapon of Filling Food

  1. Pingback: Checking in with my motivation meter « Healthy Diet Motivation

Leave a Reply

