Getting Back To It

Sunday was a fun day. Spent the day with my husband doing things around the house. He made a big pot of delicious chili.

So today, I’m getting back into my healthy eating:

Walked/Jogged the couch 2 5K podcast week 2 this morning. Did pretty well: 30 minutes

Packed my lunch. Thought about dinner.

Packed my bag for the gym and may even do a little exercise tonight also to help for the weigh in that is coming up!

Helpful posts:
the PRICE of Guilty Pleasures

YouTube Video

Leave a Reply

