Worked up a Sweat.

Worked up a sweat on the treadmill

Sweat - or should I say - perspiration!

Yep, I did it again. Before 7 am even. Another 30 minutes of walking on the treadmill. It wasn’t even light yet.

Played bejeweled on Facebook == somehow it doesn’t seem like I’m wasting time on a game if I’m doing my 30 minutes of exercise. Was it fast. NO! I walked slowly. When I cranked it up a bit, the monitor started to shake (think bounce, bounce, bounce of the treadmill) so i turned it back down to 2.3 miles per hour. So, not fast.

But I worked up a sweat!!

Checked into ShrinkVivor this am with a -1.4 pounds and a 180 minute exercise. Of course I didn’t vote anyone off the island. I’m hoping that I’m not the lowest % of body fat, because I suspect that is who will go home.

Leave a Reply

