Walking in the Autumn Leaves

This week’s shrinkvivor challenge is minutes.  So yesterday I walked.  On the treadmill, near my home, and down at the national park.  I about walked my legs off.  The dog loved it, but I’m tired today.

Sunday. Total miles:  10.82  Total minutes: 4 hours 2 minutes
Before that, not much, so I’m going to try to get some time in today and tomorrow so that I don’t get kicked off Wednesday.  We’re getting down to the end.

Walking the trail in Cuyahoga Valley National Park

Leave a Reply

