ShrinkVivor Results: 4.4 pounds less and 44 miles walked

Shrinkvivor’s challenge was good to me. Totaled up I lost 4.4 pounds, although there was another 2 that I lost and gained back in the middle there… so I know I’ll be losing those other two again real soon.

And 44 miles walked just during October is pretty darned respectable for me. Keeping that up would help me hit my 500 miles a year goal!!

I also walked in September but wasn’t tracking it. I think that’s the trick… keep tracking. By the way, I’ve only got 2 miles logged in November. See what happens when I get stuck on Exile Island?

C’mon. Get back on that treadmill. Walk that puppy dog outside. Enjoy the {cold!} autumn weather!

One thought on “ShrinkVivor Results: 4.4 pounds less and 44 miles walked”

Leave a Reply

