New Walking Shoes

I read somewhere that you need new shoes every six months if you are exercising regularly.  They had an awesome sale at Avon and I bought some Curves walking shoes.  Not sure I love them nearly as much as my New Balance Rock N Tone shoes, but the first time I put on the NB shoes, they seemed pretty stiff too.

So I posted about the “new shoes” in the comments of My Daily Mile and my son sent back a link to his favorite kind of shoes.  Take a look at what he wanted me to get compared to what I actually bought.  Oh I am boring…

Leave a Reply

