Treadmill Daze

Been editing video this month… by putting the treadmill infront of the computer, the hours are flying by.  Of course my pace is EXTREMELY slow… less than 3 miles an hour, but hey, I’m still moving.  Did 8 miles today.  22 for the week. I’ve already logged 35 miles for January which means, I’ll probably pass October’s 44 miles. 

Last winter I did pretty well on the treadmill too, but I wasn’t tracking with Daily Mile and I lost my paper. But I bet it’s more than last year.

It’s funny, it is so much easier to exercise when I’m thinner.  Maybe it was lugging around that extra 40 + pounds that made it so un enjoyable!  It’s almost fun now.

One thought on “Treadmill Daze

  1. Pingback: Getting into the MO | Healthy Diet Motivation

Leave a Reply

