May Your Way – new Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans Challenge

Yep, just signed up for a new challenge:May Your Way ChallengeI know the HoeDown helped last Fall… and having the encouragement of my team the Beige Beauties was also a very motivating thing…

I’m not really sure what I signed up for other than sticking to my goals each week. I saw the word “run” in the third paragraph of the challenge and almost clicked away… but that was in the sense of a length of time (the movie runs for an hour and a half.) As you can tell, I haven’t embraced the running thing yet this season. Walking yes. Spinning yes. Running – well, I’m still worried about the knees and arthritis with all this weight pounding on them and the pavement.

Leave a Reply

