5 days of workouts

I’ve been staying with my goal of a workout a day.

Thanksgiving: spinning
Friday: yoga
Saturday: kickboxing
Sunday: yoga
Monday: pilates
Tonight: bootcamp cross training (abs, arms, legs)

tomorrow/Weds: not sure.  I have a haircut at 7:30 and that messes up my spinning schedule.  Maybe I’ll take my clothes to work and just walk the track and do some machines.

Thurs: bootcamp planned

Fri: gonna try yoga again I think

Sat: kickbox.  Have to go to a funeral so I may have to leave the class early. Meeting a girlfriend at a winery for dinner. (already planning to bring/do a doggie bag)

Sun: Yoga – have a brunch and then a meeting after so it’s gonna be a busy weekend of eating. Will need to employ “eat lightly strategies)

Leave a Reply

