Working out with a Bad Cold

Trying to get over this cold by sleeping a lot, taking vitamins, eating right and YES, working out.

I really HIIT it today. Usually at a 145 heart rate for about an hour. Dripping with sweat. Only doing about 40% of what Jerry asked, but it’s all I could do. pacing myself. Dripping. I really love the workout class. Even when i really hate it. And feel like I can’t do it.

Decline pushups with spiderman. Weights, jumping up box jumps with a squat with 10 lbs of weight, planks with a kickback,a row, a curl.

It took about 15 minutes walking the track before i did that sigh where I think my heart is down to about 94 or so. Then over to get my sweatshirt and a coffee before driving home.

Another day of endorphins. Focus on maintaining. 151.3

Leave a Reply

